MKE Home Gallery Night

Cámaras Latinas at the MKE Home show, we each had 6-10 pieces showing! Pictured from left to right (Amanda, Nicole and Lila)

The photos pictured above were of folks in the Downtown & Silver City areas of Milwaukee taken by myself. The question we were assigned to ask the people we photographed was “What makes Milwaukee home to you?” My favorite was by my 11yr old son Vincent when he said “Everything I need is here, like my toys and my family.”

Below is a short video that was shown on the opening of the gallery, taken in Milwaukee. 

Leave a Reply

